Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Seashore Pediatrics

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Wall Township, NJ

47 total reviews

Seashore Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seashore Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Darcy M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Covid 19 guideline’s were followed & we felt comfortable going for yearly check up.
Melanie E.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Corey M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great!!
Isabella H.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Meli has been my children’s pediatrician since birth,she’s very kind and understanding.my girls love her
Kamryn D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Meli was amazing! She is patient and professional and very helpful during the visit.
Christos T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent experience, thanks Dr. Meli!
AVERY L.
Submitted 07/02/20
I saw the doctor right away, she send the Rx electronically to the Pharmacy so it was ready by the time I got there.
Brennan S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Rahmet is the best! We have five kids and she has been their PCP since our first child arrived. I highly recommend this smart, thorough and empathetic practitioner!
Rory G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Brought 2 of my children in for routine check up, the process went very well especially amid, COVID-19. Nurses were so pleasant and efficient. Doctor Rahmet is a true professional. Thankful for today’s experience
Albert L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent
Brennan Q.
Submitted 06/25/20
We have been patients since my kids were born and we have always been grateful for their help.
Luke P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Rahmet is very caring and thorough. I don't agree with the additional $10 fee for physicals, especially if they have the forms avaliable on the day of your wellness visit and could easily provide them to you.
Andie S.
Submitted 06/25/20
My girls love her like an Aunt! Always caring and professional. Thank you.
Chloe G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Meli has been my children’s doctor for 20 years now... She is very caring and wonderful doctor. The office staff is very helpful and good with working with your schedule for appointments.
Allison W.
Submitted 06/22/20
I trust and respect Dr. Meli so much. My children also adore her. Best of the best!!
Meghan M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very quick and great!
Nicholas S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Office is very clean. We were the only patients in the office and everything moved quickly and efficiently. The doctor took her time to answer all our questions and speak with my son about any concerns.
Seneca G.
Submitted 06/11/20
dr. meli always makes going to the doctor enjoyable. she’s such a friendly face and is always interested in talking about your life.
Omari G.
Submitted 06/11/20
The doctors and staff is the best!! You can tell they genuinely care about the kids! So happy we chose this place for our kids!