Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Seashore Pediatrics

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Wall Township, NJ

47 total reviews

Seashore Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seashore Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr Rahmet is a true professional. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and trustworthy.
Michael V.
Submitted 09/03/20
We had a great experience, the staff is great!
Emma S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Rahmet is so kind & patient!
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very satisfied
Kelsey H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Going to a doctors appointment can be very stressful for someone who has social anxiety disorder. I have been a seeing Dr. Rahmet for 19 years now and she is always able to make me feel comfortable. She is patient, kind and always takes the time to really listen & answer all of my questions.
Joseph E.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Ramit is amazing. I know my children are in the best care and I can always guarantee all my questions will be answered
Lain R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Thank you so much for all your help in my son feel better.
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great
Kaitlyn F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great
Liam C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Love Dr Meli!
Steven S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great experience Doctor Meli had a great talk with my son . Very Glad we met her
Vasco P.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent doctor and professional. Dr Rahmet has been seeing me for 15 years. Thank you!
Brooke M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Meli always takes her time with us and talks to the kids so they can understand her. She is great at connecting with them and always recommend her!
Christian B.
Submitted 08/02/20
THEY ARE EXCELLENT!
William M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Takes great care explaining everything.
Scimere P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Was very nervous about visiting the office because of the pandemic but the staff was great as usual I was in and out in a timely manner, I didn’t have to come in contact with anyone but Dr.Rahmet and the wonderful nurse all around great experience!!
Katelyn V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Rahmet is an excellent doctor. She is very professional, kind and very caring.
Paige M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Meli is always great with my teenage daughter. Talks to her straight up about life, taking care of your mind & body and making good choices.
Willow F.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was recommended by a close family friend when I was pregnant with my daughter about 3 years ago. I love both doctor's and they both know my daughter Willow. I really couldn't imagine bringing her anywhere else. I even live further away now and still couldn't imagine bringing her anywhere else. Highly, highly recommend.
Hope P.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great experience- thank u!